Dallas: 214.438.6100 | Ft. Worth: 817.834.8100

Contact


View the Solana Brochure

Please use this form to send a quick message

SOLANA


At the intersection of work and life

1301 Solana Blvd., Suite 1400
Westlake, TX 76262

Contact our leasing office
Solana@am.jll.com
Dallas: 214-438-6100
Fort Worth: 817-334-8100

Property Management
817-430-0100

Contact Solana Office Leasing


Jeff Eckert, CCIM
Managing Director
jeff.eckert@am.jll.com
o: 214-438-6153
Jay Bailey
Senior Vice President
jay.bailey@am.jll.com
o: 214-438-6155
Blake Shipley
Senior Vice President
blake.shipley@am.jll.com
o: 214-438-6118
Frank Taylor
Senior Vice President
frank.taylor@am.jll.com
o: 817-334-8118

Contact Retail Leasing


Gordon Atkinson
Senior Associate
gordon.atkinson@cbre.com
o: 214-252-1172
Taylor Roberts
Senior Associate
taylor.roberts@cbre.com
o: 214-252-1154

Property Management


Carly Davis
Property Manager
carly.davis@cushwake.com
o: 817-430-0100

Media Inquiry


Harvey Mireles
Media Relations
Harvey.mireles@am.jll.com
o: 214-438-6550